2018 Holiday Closings

Please note that all BMI Federal Credit Union Branches will be closed in honor of Memorial Day, this Monday, May 28, 2018. All ATMs and Online Banking will still be available. All Branches will reopen for regular business hours on Tuesday, May 29, 2018.  

As we celebrate and spend time with our loved ones, all BMI Federal Credit Union branches will be closed for the following holidays:

Monday January 1 New Year's Day
Monday January 15 Martin Luther King, Jr Day
Monday February 19 President's Day
Monday May 28 Memorial Day
Wednesday July 4 Independence Day
Monday September 3 Labor Day
Monday October 8 Columbus Day
Thursday November 22 Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday December 25 Christmas Day


 memorial day american flag