Leadership Team

Credit Unions are different from any other financial institution as they are founded on democratic, cooperative principles. Credit Unions are not-for-profit and are owned and directed by the members they serve.

We always make decisions based on the best interests of our members, which includes keeping the Credit Union fiscally responsible and financially sound. This commitment is best reflected in the BMI Federal Credit Union Annual Report.

Board of Directors
Brad Ashbrook, Chair
Steve Phillips, Vice Chair
Sarah Musser, Treasurer
Shawn Richard, Secretary
Melita Garrett Abbey
Kay Cooke
George Dailey
Bill Esch
Gwen Von Holten

Associate Directors
Christine Adolph
Aladin Gohar
Melinda Warner

Director Emeritus
Ben Freudenreich
Denny Hockman
Steve Krzykoski
Jim Ramey

Supervisory Committee
Dave Arnold, Chair
John Black
Vanessa Marks
Katherine Sites

William P. Allender, President/CEO
Mike Clark, Vice President Operations
Ray Porter, CFO/Vice President Finance
Rob Bachman, Director of Lending
Sarah Borland, Director of Business & Community Development  
Melissa Gleadle, Controller
Greg Hopp, Director of Technology
Carolyn Hucek, Director of Marketing
Sonia Johnson, Director of Member Service
Stacy Toki, Director of Human Resources